April 19, 2002
Dogs & Sisters

oh lordie i am sooo bored!...my back is hurting sooo bad.. i think ima go to bed soon..i finally have this diary the way i want it..or atleast how i think i want it for right now. i wanna thank Dezi for helping me with somethings on this diary! she rocks! hm..my dog and my sister sleep the same way.. both on their backs with their feet up in the air... who knew a 13 year old and a small beagle could be so alike? oh well..in other events..i sat home ALONE all night and worked on this layout..like a dork! howcome none of my friends called me? why does my foot itch so bad i may scream? ahhhhhhhhhhh i looked down and as i knew it..there wasn't anything there to provoke the itch..its just one of those things..and here it comes again!.. the 23rd Annual Striped Bass Festival started tonight at 7 when they had the grand ceremonies on our high school's football field. Saturday is the pageant..my aunt Cheryl runs it so yanno..she needs to hook me up! lol just kiddin..next weekend is the parade, truckpull, and poker-run! i can't wait! i just loooooooooove Striped Bass Festival! hm..i'm feelin all happy n such! well my mom isn't home yet but Beka came home from Rachel's around 10 and Daddy just got home from the dragstrip. so..whatever..i feel itchy! ima get a shower and head to bed! Nite

Thomasyne @ 11:02 pm

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)