April 21, 2002
Pageant

ohh good morning diary! well i was woken up this morning VERY early by my sweet adorable older brother. NOT! he was blaring his loud music while i was having my beauty rest. meanie! Yesterday was alot of fun! my aunt Carol came and got me and took me shopping for my birthday. we started off at this great delicious bakery! the cakes smelled soo yummie! then we went to sonic for lunch and it was good. after that we went to this jewelry shop and my aunt went crazy! she bought a white-gold locket and chain. then she bought me a sterling silver necklace with a charm that said "Sweet 16". its really cute! then we went to Lowes and picker her out some french doors! then we went to Belk's where she bought 2 pairs of clogs...she does love to shop i tell ya! then my granny came and her and my aunt Carol bought some estee lauder perfume. and then we went shoe shopping for my cuz Josh! and then we went home!! where i left at 5 to go to Walmart and bought some really cute shoes and thennnn i went to the pageant and chilled out with Brittany, Rick, Birdie, Heather, Amanda, and Ashley. we saw Kimmi in the pageant and she was soo pretty! and then Crystal got 2nd so yay! we're happy for her! i then came home to find out my mean uncle paul wouldn't let my sweet cuz Rachel come to the pageant with my sister because he felt they needed to be chaperoned.. how gay is that? ugh i was mad! so anyways i went to bed last night and nowww i'm up and awake..

Thomasyne @ 9:52 am

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)