April 19, 2002
My Very First Entry

I am soooo bored! This is my very first entry so yay! School was okay today! i was sooo happy to get home until my sister called my mom and my mom demanded that we clean the entire house before we can do anything! i was sooo mad! but of course my sweet daddy talked her out of it so we'd have to do it tomorrow! but i decided to do it today instead of tomorrow! so all my work is done! but blah..my mom is going out with the girls and leaving me home alone! it sucks really bad!! now she's asking me what i want for supper..like i know..i wanna go out to Olive Garden with her! oh well see ya cats later!

Thomasyne @ 5:27 pm

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)