August 02, 2002
Its My Lifee

My Day

-I woke up this morning at 7:40 and hurriedly got ready for work.

-I got on the computer for about 20 minutes and chatted with Paul and some other people in Teen Pool Party about how Masturbation is going to be made illegal or so Bush says!

-I watched Good Morning America at about 8 and they were discussing how Joe Kalinowsy, this guy who stuttered, had created a device to help stuttering people stop. Amazingly enough it worked and i almost cried..i love such happy stories.

-I arrived at work at promptly 8:40 and sat down to watch the ending of Designing Women and Clueless..then i spent the rest of the day entertaining those 2 spoiled rotten brats.

-At 2:30 Mrs. Sonya came home and took me home where i left dear little bruiser in the house and i chilled by myself in peace for the rest of the afternoon.

-My mom came home around 6 in an excellent mood. She was cheery and simply happy.. she then told me that she had won 250 from the lottery:).. such luck..we needed some money and although that is not enough money it sure helps some.

-So here i am..chatting with Mikey and Christy and writing in my diary..

i'm in a good mood..i truely suggest that anyone who visits go see all the links at the bottom of my page.. they are such cool people and if you dont know them..take the time and get to know them cuz in their own way..they all ROCK!

Thomasyne @ 12:13 am

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)