July 31, 2002
An Okay Sorta Day

omg ima so pee in my pants!!! kalen signed my guestbook..dontcha just get so happy when kalen is around? i do! she made me a cornflake songgg!

hmm..i was im'ing people on aim earlier saying WHY DIDNT YOU TELL ME YOUR HUGE SECRET??! and then once they said what secret? which they all did..i said that you wear edible undies!:) some of the answers were the funniest i've ever heard! Kalen said she didnt have any but if she did they would be cherry flavored! figures! Josh and dani didnt think it was funny..but oh well atleast kalen is sucha sweetie! hm..i'm BORED!

UGH! shall we count the many keys that do not work on my keyboard?

the CAPS key sticks and is hard to get to work and to stop working...my 3, 4, and 6 keys dont work either:| oh wellll

my mom cried today... we're out of money.. we've promised A LOT of people they'd be paid and now we can't pay them... my daddy hasnt had a steady job since august 2001.. he's over qualified and too old for the jobs around here.. i hate his old job..they laid him and everyone else off because the presidents of the company stole tons of money.. so my family and a lot of other families got screwed.. my dad has a job sorta..he works on peoples houses and fixes things for them.. my mom is a receptionist type thingie at a doctors office..i dont have insurance.. my mom filed for her 401k 2 weeks ago..its not here yet..we cant pay the bills and they're gunna try to take the house.. its not my parents fault the system screwed them over.. its not their fucking fault that the 401k people didnt decide to mail the fucking check until yesterday.. and oh no it would be TOO FUCKING HARD for them to express mail it so we get it immediately..no they snail mailed it from idaho fucking idaho..i'll be lucky if i have any school supplies to take to school wednesday... argh i hate seeing everyone suffer..i'm giving my babysitting money to my rente even though they dont want it..they said i earned it its mine and i dont wanna keep it.. if it will help a little then thats fine..ugh@life

its hard being miss happy syna all the time..noone wants to be here when i need to blow a fuse and scream and rant and rave..agh listening to sad country songs so doesnt help the fact of the matter...

i hate when i get deep and serious..cuz then i get bummed and me being bummed sucks ass geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez!

i miss mikey..i dunno why..some reason he's been extremely nice lately..yanno like he pm's me first lol instead of me being the pest and always doing it first.. i feel like its a hassel to be around myself anymore these days..i find myself excited to go back to school just so i can see people other than the ones i'm kin too... i so need to focus in school this year..i cannot fail another class..so ima get 9870957820197 million notebooks if it takes all of that for me to get good grades..i swear i so gotta buckle down.. anyways..laterz

Thomasyne @ 8:35 pm

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)