July 28, 2002
Fighting

me and dani had a fight..i've lost my best friend..

SeeNuh: i'm sorry dani ok? i know ur goin through shit but i wanna help you and i feel like i'm being shut out of helping you

w4y 2 cUt3: yanno what Syna I don't live to fight with people...its stupid and pathetic...but it seems all I do is argue with you...i mean i try to move on and forget about it all but everytime i turn around you're getting mad at me for one reason or another...quite frankly I'm sick of hearing "fine" with everything that i say....Syna I can't lose Josh in any way...if i do my life is going to fall apart...now you stated quite clearly that you didnt wanna talk to me about him and vice versa...so im not talking to you about it...if you wanna talk about something else then so be it...but im not doing this anymore...you asked me to not talk about him so i found someone who would lsiten to me bitch and complain about how forlorn i am with him

w4y 2 cUt3: i dunno whats been up lately but whatever...im sick of fighting...it seems like everytime i bring something i said to nessa up you go crazy? is it the fact you're jealous of her or what? i mean shes my god damn sister now if you like you have to rub things into her face or whatever you do..then why? i dont understand

SeeNuh: i dont speak to nessa and yes i am jealous

w4y 2 cUt3: jealous of what?

SeeNuh: how she can suddenly get back in your life and become number 1

w4y 2 cUt3: Syna i've been closer to Nessa than i have to anyone on this pos that i own...the girl knows me inside and out...she keeps me grounded with reality and it's always going to be that way between us....but if you really wanna know whos 'number 1' right...its josh

SeeNuh: yeah i figured it out dani new friends will never mean anything to you its always older is better

w4y 2 cUt3: haha yeah sure....just cause i have a past with these people...

SeeNuh: you have a past with me dani

SeeNuh: i'm not that new

SeeNuh: i have been here 2 fucking years

w4y 2 cUt3: then what do you have figured out?

SeeNuh: you act as if thats a little while

w4y 2 cUt3: you say you have me figured out

w4y 2 cUt3: so tell me whats figured out?

SeeNuh: new friends will never mean anything to you its always older is better

w4y 2 cUt3: thats how i am?

w4y 2 cUt3: if thats what you think you're seriously wrong

SeeNuh: thats how you act

w4y 2 cUt3: my bestfriend in real life...ive known for 6 months

w4y 2 cUt3: id put her before me in an stant

w4y 2 cUt3: you have no idea syan

w4y 2 cUt3: dont make assumptions about me

SeeNuh: i think i wont be talking to you for awhile..maybe let you cool off until u realize i was a true friend i told u the truth i made u stay when u wanted to leave and you've forgotten that..no matter what you say i know how you've been acting even if you think you've been the same..i give up being scared of if ur gunna leave or lash out at me for going to bed and i get so upset watching you want that stupid idiot josh whose such an idiot to you..hello he says he likes you but he's gotta consider his gf he loves and his ex he may like yo get back with you are being an idiot for taking his shit..he may love you but if he really truely loved you he wouldnt make u hurt like u are and he wouldnt tell u he loves you and 2 other people

w4y 2 cUt3: whatever

w4y 2 cUt3: leave go away

w4y 2 cUt3: do what you want

w4y 2 cUt3: when you want

w4y 2 cUt3: im not here to have ownership over people

w4y 2 cUt3: and Syna I may be an idiot...but its not for sticking around for josh...its for putting up with all this shit

w4y 2 cUt3: you're the one that tells me i should never leave a bestfriend

w4y 2 cUt3: and im not...josh is my bestfriend and he was befor ei liked him and he will be after i like him

SeeNuh: best friends dont hurt you the way he does

w4y 2 cUt3 signed off at 8:23:21 PM.

w4y 2 cUt3 signed on at 8:24:49 PM.

w4y 2 cUt3: yeah if im such an idiot and josh is such an idiot...then why did you fall for him

w4y 2 cUt3: dont make sense eh

w4y 2 cUt3: anyways im done here

w4y 2 cUt3: dropped ive said my piece

w4y 2 cUt3: goodbye

she hates me..i caused it..i am such an idiot..this is the reason i cant keep friends..

Thomasyne @ 8:34 pm

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)