July 28, 2002
Busy Day

i just woke up. i'm very bored and unhappy..me and dani had a fight last night and she's not too happy with me.

i went with my mom, aunt carol, and my sister rebekah, yesterday to Florence where we were meeting our Granny, Aunt Marian and Aunt Sissy. We met them at the church after driving for an hour. we went into the place and hugged and kissed them all then sat down and took out tons of pictures and stickers and other stuff to work on our Creative Memories books. i just sat there looking at pictures and chillen. then my cousin Stephanie came all the way from North Carolina to visit us and so she and her mom left to go back home and then my mom, aunt carol, beka, and granny all left to also go home. so i stayed with my aunt sissy because she was going to come to Sumter later with everyone else for my moms birthday dinner. so i worked on pages in my little book and they rock! everyone loved it! anyways once me and sissy were done we left and went to her house. i talked to my uncle mott and looked at all my sissy's barbie dolls she collects..some are sooo pretty:) so then we left and as we went through some town justa talkin away a storm we stopped at a stop sign and we see police lights behind us. my sissy was like omg i hope he isnt there for me! i was like whoa! so we pulled over and so did they and a man got out and hah my sissy flirted with him! and he let her go with a warning! i was like haha sissy u flirt and she just giggled! the cop said we were goin 48 in a 35 mph speed zone. she was like psh i wasnt doin that fast was i? so anyways..we continued on to sumter where we were of course earlier than all the late people in my family! so we went to Chic-Fil-a and got 2 ice cream cones which was yummy! buttt its a secret so shhh:) and then we went to Red Bone Alley and sat in the parking lot and we threw away like half of the ice cream cuz we were not gunna spoil our dinner:) so we called my Grannys cellphone and she said they were almost there so we went inside and sat in our seats and then we waited..and we finally saw everyone and i went and got them and they sat down. it was Me, Moma, rebekah, granny, sissy, papa, aunt marian, stephanie, and aunt carol. we had dinner and everything and gave my mom some presents thennnn we went outside and half of us decided to go to the movies to see Austin Powers! so my moma, granny, and papa left us and went home and me, aunt carol, bekah, stephanie, and aunt marian all went to the movie theater butt it didnt start until 9:50 and hello it was 9:00. so we said heck we'll go to Walmart and look around until 9:50 and so we did and i bought some cute purple socks and a new bookbag for school! and then we left and everyone decided not to see the movie because it was too late..so we went home and as we were almost home there was a license check just before u get to my house. we were all in seatbelts so we were fine. and so i went home, worked on my book, and then got online and made dani mad. then i went to bed and now here i am writing this because i can:) so uhm...byes

Thomasyne @ 3:01 pm

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)