July 01, 2003
Wowie

look what becky left me:) she goes to school with me


BeckyX2004: hey girlie, i had no clue about your life until i read your diary stuff sorrry if i wasn't suppose to read it. i mean gosh our life is so same at times! its crazy lol but i really liked how you dont hold anything back and express it all out in your diary, i do the same except mines on paper in a diary.

Auto response from n00ber fL00sie: I'm Sleepin! SO leave me some messages and go to my diary and sign the guestbook! love yall muches:-*

Holler At Meh Youngin'!>:o

My Diary

BeckyX2004: but believe me its the same! family fights, crushes, and days you feel totally alone! :-) girls life is defiantly tuff, but i just wanted to say you can talk to me anytime sometimes i feel the same way even though it may not seem that way but im here for you :-) girls gotta stick together! BeckyX2004: night chicka sweet dreams BeckyX2004 signed off at 2:15:24 AM.


i didnt think anyone from real life read this..wow and she must have looked fast cuz i deleted that sucker right after i wrote it. brock didnt even see it. it wasnt too nice on my part. i kinda just went insane at mark..or to mark he just sat there lol oh well off to work!

Thomasyne @ 7:51 am

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)