April 27, 2003
Quizie

here's a Quiz

Four places to go in your area:
1. Walmart
2. Wendy's
3. Burger King
4. The Lake

Four things to do when you're bored:
1. aim people
2. Write in my diary
3. read
4. shop with my mom

Four things that never fail to cheer you up:
1. Erin
2. Crystal
3. My Dog Bruiser and my fish Guppa
4. My Mom

Four things you can't live without:
1. FAMILY (All of them)
2. Friends
3. books
4. HGTV

About ten years ago (list three things):
1. I was shy and skinny
2. I never wore shoes.
3. I loved swim.

About four years ago (list three things):
1. I lost Lucy(my dog)
2. I was an 7th grader.
3. I had no worries.

About one year ago (list three things):
1. I was unable to drive.
2. I was extremely depressed.
3. I was still friends with britt, heather, and pam.

Seven things you love:
1. Family
2. Friends
3. funny movies
4. books
5. houses(ima weirdo i know!)
6. my dog
7. Jesus

Seven things you dislike:
1. being overweight
2. not being able to drive
3. yelling parents
4. Acne
5. Having to get up in the morning
6. lonely old people
7. People being poor

Seven facts about you:
1. I can complete important projects the night before and get a higher grade than anyone who started 3 months before
2. My leghairs grow like fire
3. I am obsessed with lipgloss. i must have it all ALLLL ALLLL AALLLLLLLL
4. I took the exit exam this year and i think i failed the math portion
5. I cant sing a tune
6. I have natural curly brownish black hair.
7. i love everyone i dont hate.

i got this from Kalen who got it from Jackie

Thomasyne @ 9:26 pm

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)