July 17, 2003
My Mom is a Nerd

n00ber fL00sie: hey Abbey

Sheet Knobber: Heyyy :x

n00ber fL00sie: my goodness

n00ber fL00sie: you have no idea how confused i've been

Sheet Knobber: Hm?!

Sheet Knobber: why? :O

n00ber fL00sie: i went to bed at 4

n00ber fL00sie: and this morning i'm dreaming of the phone ringing

Sheet Knobber: Sheesh

n00ber fL00sie: and i'm trying to answer and it keep ringing

Sheet Knobber: weird :|

n00ber fL00sie: finally i wake up and the phone really is ringing

n00ber fL00sie: its my mom

Sheet Knobber: strange :-)?!

Sheet Knobber: Sorry about..you and Brock syna :x

n00ber fL00sie: oh its ok

n00ber fL00sie: better now then later

Sheet Knobber: Yeah :-) I guess.

Sheet Knobber: Least now you know where you stand :x

n00ber fL00sie: yep but not really

n00ber fL00sie: i know where he stands

n00ber fL00sie: anyways back to my story

Sheet Knobber: yar :x

n00ber fL00sie: so i answer the phone and its my mom and she's all how you feeling? and i was like fine

n00ber fL00sie: and she goes are you still throwing up?

n00ber fL00sie: i was like i havent been throwing up

n00ber fL00sie: and she goes want me to come home?

n00ber fL00sie: i was like are you listening to me at all? i'm fine

Sheet Knobber: Weird..

Sheet Knobber: Maybe you don't sound too good, to her? :x

n00ber fL00sie: and then she's like ok i g2g bye

n00ber fL00sie: and then i started thinking..my breathe stinks maybe i did throw up

n00ber fL00sie: i just dont remember

Sheet Knobber: Weird..

n00ber fL00sie: so i notice our air conditioner is leaking water

Sheet Knobber: Maybe you did but were too tired to remember?

n00ber fL00sie: so i call back and they say she's gone home to take care of her sick daughter

n00ber fL00sie: my sister is at a friends house so thats me

n00ber fL00sie: a few minutes later she calls from the cell phone

n00ber fL00sie: dont you know how to play sick?

n00ber fL00sie: i was like=-O

Sheet Knobber: :O weird.

Sheet Knobber: So she was faking :-))

n00ber fL00sie: yes lol

n00ber fL00sie: she's like ima go buy groceries want anything? i was like no silly u faker and she goes yeah i dunno why i have the blackass today

Sheet Knobber: Lmao

n00ber fL00sie: i was like omg

n00ber fL00sie: my mom is crazy

n00ber fL00sie: lol

n00ber fL00sie: i was actually confused i didnt know if i had thrown up or what lol

n00ber fL00sie: i hadn't

n00ber fL00sie: ohh and my mom said she told them i was crying lol

Sheet Knobber: Lmao :-)) awww

Sheet Knobber: Confusion or what :-)

n00ber fL00sie: she's a nerd

Sheet Knobber: GOD i'LL bbl 8-| my mother wants the phone

Sheet Knobber signed off at 10:46:35 AM.

lol my mom is such a tard

Thomasyne @ 10:49 am

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)