July 25, 2003
I miss yawl

I'm not sure what to say. I haven't been around much lately..well thats not true i have been around alot lately about as much as always only I havent said anything..i dont know how to talk to anyone anymore.. i know people have said stuff about me and thats ok. whatever floats their boat.. i miss my friends.. Lyhnzee- i dont feel like she trusts me anymore.. and she has reason enough. i wouldnt trust me.. i just really miss having her run to me for everything making me laugh and me making her laugh..now she goes to Christy for all that and everyone else.. i just really miss her and i'm so sorry i ever said the things i did but i guess theres some things that cant be forgiven and she cant forgive me, Christy-she's always been here for me..i'm hardly there for her..it never ceased to amaze me how she always is surround by my friends..my old friends.. Ashley, Brock, Lynz, JD, Des..all used to be close friends of mine and i screwed it up for myself.. and now i feel like christy is me sorta.. she's taken my place... JD wont speak to me.. i really miss him.. ash and brock..whats there to say? i tried to break them up i was bitter i apologized but i dunno i havent tried much else.. Des and i talked a lil while the other day but it wasnt about much. its like.. i stop being dramatic and a bitch and people forget i exist.. i can get online for hours and people will not message me.. i deserve it..oh well i think ima go uh whoever still reads this um good for you...haha sorry thats mean.. i think i need a new layout but i'm too lazy.. i miss you guys.. bye

PS i did not write this for pity or for christy to feel bad

Thomasyne @ 11:09 pm

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)