July 09, 2003
Stupid DVD Players

i got a bunch of cool dvds! Blue Crush, Josie & the Pussycats, The Master of Disguise, Banger Sisters, Simply Irresistable, Drop Dead Gorgeous, & i rented Drumline, Just Married, and Harry Potter 2

AND I HAVE TO TAKE THEM ALLLLL FUCKING BACK>:o DAMMMMMMMITTTTTT I'M MAD SO GRRRRRRRR

i hate dvd players... mine is so mean... i'm like almost ready to cry. everything worked for like a week and now everything is black and white and and it wont work...its fine though i guess...i just bought 6 dvds and rented 3.. so all my money is down the drain:( i hate electronic shitttttt

I FIXED IT! YAY I FIXED IT I LOOKED IN THE MANUAL AND THERE IT WAS BLACK AND WHITE ROLLING SCREEN AND ITS GREAT!!! BYEEEE

Thomasyne @ 10:13 pm

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)