August 29, 2002
Oh Its A Jolly Holiday..

i really hate washing dishes. It makes my hands mushy... HaHa! Noone is online right now. Since school started back up everyone including myself hardly gets on anymore. i hate black eyed peas. They are mushy and unattractive..ugly even. My mom loves string beans. My poor daddy has had to eat them for all the 20 years they have been married. my dad bought us a pool! well he really didnt buy it..it was given to him! ducks are cool. they quack and are just cute! Turtles are cute too.. i just wanna hug them. I wanna hug everyone! OMG Tripp and i talked for a few moments today after school! he's so cute and sweet! He was a foreign exchange student last year in Italy so he's changed a ton! he dropped out of school like in november of last year because the credits dont count over there anyways.. he got drunk everyday and omg he's so fuckin CUTE! he pinches me everytime he sees me and i'm like tripppp:-p omgoshness sucha babe! Anyways.. he's goin to Nationals with us! HOORAY! so far me, heather, kelly, beth, the parliamentary procedure team, hj, john, tripp, and some others are goin! FFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUNNNNNN!!!!!! oh well ima split biz-ye!

Thomasyne @ 6:05 pm

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)