July 10, 2002
An Icky Day

I'm so sleepy..i took a nap at like i dunno and i slept and slept..when my mom woke me it was 7:30..i was all sweaty and aching..my mouth and hands hurt...my carpal tunnel is acting up again..my fingers are numb right now..blah this sucks really bad..i tried to chew my corn and my teeth like wouldn't connect..i was in pain i swear..and i keep biting my tongue..for real..blah i hate just icky days..considering today was a rather nice day for me this morning..im go watch tv in my momas room because i luff her and she's not here..she's buying the ingredients to make banana pudding for my daddy..he LOVES banana pudding..i just like the nilla wafers ontop..yummie!..well i'll write more later if i stay awake..and i dont have to work Thursday or Friday meaning my check this week was extremely low..geez if i had a car payment this sooo wouldnt cut it..i'm outtie

Thomasyne @ 9:00 pm

to & fro

(New) (Old) (Profile) (Rings) (Email) (Aim) (Gbook) (Map) (Host)
(Pictures) (Rebekah) (Kalen) (Dezi) (Nina) (Manda)
(Jeff) (Clip-Clop) (Jenny) (Kimmie) (Ashley)